PubMed - Government website of medical literature citations and links to full text journals from participating publishers.
Therapy - information addressing the treatment of disease
Etiology - information addressing causation/harm of disease
Diagnosis - information addressing disease diagnosis
Prognosis - information addressing disease prognosis
Clinical prediction guidelines - data addressing the likelihood of disease presence or absence
Cochrane Library Online - Leading resource for systematic reviews in health care.
SPORTDiscus with Full Text - Comprehensive research tool for all areas of sports, sports management, and sports medicine literature.
Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition- Index to full text journal articles in the medical disciplines.
MEDLINE with Full Text - Comprehensive index to international medical literature with links to full text.
Ovid Nursing & Health Profession Journals - Index to international journals in nursing and the health professions.
CINAHL Plus with Full Text- Comprehensive source for full text nursing and allied health journal literature.
Health Source - Consumer Edition - Comprehensive source for consumer health information with links to full text.
Journal of Sports Medicine and Allied Health Sciences- is a peer-reviewed, open-access, scholarly, online journal dedicated to the exploration of sports medicine and allied health professional practice, research, and education.
Athletic Training Education Journal - Journal from the National Athletic Trainers' Association
Journal of Athletic Training - Journal from the National Athletic Trainers' Association