An online directory resource for finding companies and products manufactured in North America. It is the most comprehensive resource for industrial information, products, services, CAD drawings, and more.
Enables users to full-text search every page of every issue of the TLS. The Historical Archive offers coverage of the latest and most important publications in multiple languages, across all areas of the humanities and social sciences.
Contains full text from diverse sources including international and regional newspapers, EBSCO's unparalleled collection of periodicals, biographies, public opinion polls, book reviews, pamphlets, and government information.
Index with some links to full text of the transportation literature including planning, finance, design and construction, materials, environmental issues, safety and human factors, and operations for highways, rapid transit, railroads, maritime and aviation.
A primary resource covering current social issues that helps students discover, analyze, and organize a broad variety of data for conducting research, writing assignments, debates, and presentations. By providing both pro and con perspectives on many topics, this is an excellent starting point for building an argumentative essay.
Provides in-depth coverage on current events and issues in the news. Each report gives an overview of the topic along with background information, an assessment of the situation at the time of writing, tables or maps, pro/con statements, and a bibliography of key sources.