This is the "Computer and Information Systems Abstracts" page of the "Computers and Information Systems Abstracts Tutorials" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Computers and Information Systems Abstracts Tutorials  

Last Updated: Oct 29, 2013 URL: http://libguides.uakron.edu/cisa_tutorials Print Guide
Computer and Information Systems Abstracts Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Video Tutorials

Can I Access Off-Campus?

Use the proxy server by accessing resources using the UA Libraries Catalog or Web site.

 

Rate this Guide!

Was this information helpful?

How useful is this page?
(1 = Not Useful, 5 = Very Useful!)

Additional comments:


Your Email:


  


How to Access Computer & Information Systems Abstracts

Screen capture containing Databases by Title linkThere are 2 places to access specific databases like . Use the

  • Databases by Title link from University Libraries home page or
  • Databases Tab from the UA Libraries Catalog

 

How to Use Advanced Search

Learn how to use the advanced search function for more precision when searching for articles on your topic. Not Visible on your Mobile Device? Try using on YouTube.



Note: Select 720p from if possible.

 

How to Find Full Text

Learn how to access the articles that you find in this database. Not Visible on your Mobile Device? Try using on YouTube.



Note: Select 720p from if possible.

  


More Tutorials

 

Ask Me a Question

Email (tstitz@uakron.edu) or
Text (330-368-6192) me!

QR Code
  


Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip