Index to all of the journals, transactions, magazines, standards, and conference and colloquia proceedings published by IEEE.
Full text of every article ever published by ACM and bibliographic citations from major publishers in computing.
Over 800 essential reference books and databases from the world's leading scientific publishers and professional societies in 18 industrially important subject areas.
A multidisciplinary collection of online resources covering life, health and physical sciences, social science, and the humanities.
Electronic books in computer science, information technology, business, and related fields. Note: Here are Instructions for accessing O'Reilly eBooks
A rich collection of citation indexes representing the citation connections between scholarly research articles found in the most globally significant journals, books, and proceedings in the sciences, social sciences and art & humanities.
Provides a search of scholarly literature across many disciplines and sources, including theses, books, abstracts and articles.
If you are searching for a specific book, try the catalogs in this list. If you don't find it from one catalog, try the next catalog in the list.
Sometimes it is convenient to search electronic books directly particularly when looking for quick facts or code syntax. Refer to the electronic book sources in this section or the previous section, Databases to Find Aritcles, Books and More. Use the descriptions to find the databases that contain electronic books that are most closely related to your topic. Keep in mind that not all books will be available for download. It depends on the database and the library's subscriptions.
Over 800 essential reference books and databases from the world's leading scientific publishers and professional societies in 18 industrially important subject areas.
Electronic books in computer science, information technology, business, and related fields. Note: Here are Instructions for accessing O'Reilly eBooks
A multidisciplinary collection of online resources covering life, health and physical sciences, social science, and the humanities.