Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
LibGuides - Lisa Lazar

Subject Librarian

Profile Image
Lisa Lazar
Logo - FacebookLogo - Twitter
Contact Info:
330-972-8424
Bierce Library, 177D

Guides

Cleveland Composers' Guild Collection
by Lisa Lazar - Last Updated Dec 18, 2014
A collection of scores, recordings, some archival material relating to the Cleveland Composers' Guild dating from the late 1950's through app. 1998.
Tags: ccg, composition, special collections
Dance Databases
by Lisa Lazar - Last Updated Sep 18, 2013
This guide contains the best library databases for dance research and performance.
Different Faces, Different Films - Rethinking Race
by Lisa Lazar - Last Updated Dec 1, 2014
Research Guide from the Rethinking Race session Different Faces Different Films from 2014
Tags: african-americans, arab-americans, asian-americans, latinas, latinos, mass media, media, muslims, native americans, rethinking race
Foundations of Music Education
by Lisa Lazar - Last Updated Dec 1, 2014
Tags: music education
High Brass Studio
by Lisa Lazar - Last Updated Dec 2, 2014
Tags: cornet, french horn, high brass studio, horn, trumpet
History of Modern Africa
by Lisa Lazar - Last Updated Oct 16, 2014
Tags: 3400 373, dr. okoh
Low Brass Studio
by Lisa Lazar - Last Updated Dec 9, 2014
Tags: baritone, euphonium, trombone, tuba
Music Databases
by Lisa Lazar - Last Updated Nov 20, 2014
Databases useful for researching issues related to music.
Music History I
by Lisa Lazar - Last Updated Dec 9, 2014
Tags: music history i
Pan-African Studies Databases
by Lisa Lazar - Last Updated Mar 3, 2014
Tags: questioning empire
Questioning Empire
by Lisa Lazar - Last Updated Dec 3, 2014
Tags: africa, african-americans, colonialism
Theatre Databases
by Lisa Lazar - Last Updated Jul 10, 2013
Databases useful for Theatre research.
Tags: databases, theatre
 
 
Description

  Loading...