Important: Access ends August 31st, 2025. Will still have access to over 80 other EBSCO databases. Covers all areas related to human resources, including bibliographic records covering essential areas related to human resources, human resource management, employee assistance, and organizational behavior. Useful to both undergraduate students performing simple searches and postgraduate researchers conducting a sophisticated search.
Important: Access ends August 31st, 2025. Will still have access to over 80 other EBSCO databases. Offers a broad assortment of full text articles from business magazines and scholarly journals. A comprehensive source of business information for all levels of researchers, including students, faculty, and practicing professionals.
The most comprehensive scholarly business database with a large percentage of full-text material from journals, conference proceedings, investment research, industry, market research, and country reports, SWOT analyses and more.
A full text searchable database of electronic journal articles from thousands of academic journals from top scholarly publishers, academic societies, and university presses. Covers a wide range of disciplines and contains scientific research as well as historical journal articles.
Note: To access off campus connect via VPN. Instructions for setting up the VPN. Only 5 users can use this database at a time. If you receive an error message saying that the login is in use, please try accessing the database again later. Please contact us if you experience persistent difficulties.
Financial data including stock quotes, company comparisons, financial snapshots, SEC filings, interactive charting, and historical market information. Includes full-text Wall Street Journal (1979 - present), New York Times (1980 - present), Washington Post, Newsweek, Business Week, Forbes, and Fortune.
Indexes core international periodicals, monographs, and yearbooks in education. Good resource to begin research in education.
Access to scholarly journals, education reports, and theses and dissertations on education topics. Good resource to supplement education research.
Provides cover-to-cover full-text access to many U.S. and international newspapers.
Includes full-text titles covering topics such as emotional and behavioral characteristics, psychiatry & psychology, mental processes, anthropology, and observational and experimental methods.
Key resource for scholarly journal articles, book chapters, books, and dissertations in the behavioral sciences and mental health.
A full text searchable database of electronic journal articles from thousands of academic journals from top scholarly publishers, academic societies, and university presses. Covers a wide range of disciplines and contains scientific research as well as historical journal articles.
A digital library of academic content in many formats and disciplines. The collections include peer-reviewed scholarly journals as well as literary journals, academic monographs, and a wide variety of primary sources including Historical Collections from UA