Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Axis 360 This link opens in a new window
Platform for e-books and digital audiobooks from Baker and Taylor. This collection includes popular reading / recreational reading titles that can be delivered to a computer or by downloading the Axis360 app on mobile devices. Axis360 tutorial
Ebook Central This link opens in a new window
E-Book platform, including content from ebrary and EBL.
Requires UAnet ID & Password to access both on-campus and off-campus.
EBSCO eBook Collection This link opens in a new window
Contains e-books on many academic subjects. Every word in every book is searchable and users can preview the e-books online and can check out the book for a specified amount of time.
O'Reilly Books This link opens in a new window
Electronic books in computer science, information technology, business, and related fields. Note: To access content, click the "Institution not listed?" link below the dropdown and enter your UA email.
Oxford Academic Ebooks
Scholarly and Academic ebooks from Oxford University Press that our library has access to.
ACLS Humanities Ebook This link opens in a new window
Fully searchable collection of high-quality books in the Humanities recommended and reviewed by scholars.
Cambridge Core Ebooks This link opens in a new window
E-books published by Cambridge University Press covering a variety of subjects
De Gruyter University Press e-books This link opens in a new window
E-books from Columbia, Harvard, California, Stanford, Toronto, and University of Pennsylvania, Rutgers and Penn State presses covering a variety of subjects, including sciences, humanities, business, technology, medicine, law, and more.
Early English Books Online This link opens in a new window
Contains titles from the first book published in English through the age of Spenser and Shakespeare.
Knovel This link opens in a new window
Over 800 essential reference books and databases from the world's leading scientific publishers and professional societies in 18 industrially important subject areas.
OhioLINK Electronic Book Center This link opens in a new window
A database that contains the full texts of thousands of scholarly and reference e-books from several publishers, covering many subject areas.
ScienceDirect This link opens in a new window
Combines authoritative, full-text scientific, technical and health publications with smart, intuitive functionality so that users can stay informed in their fields and can work more effectively and efficiently.
Taylor & Francis Group Books This link opens in a new window
Access e-books on a variety of subjects including e-books from Routledge and CRC Press.