Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Jeffrey Franks

 
Jeffrey Franks's picture
Jeffrey Franks
Contact:
330-972-6052

Bierce Library, 179A

My Guides

Last update: Oct 12, 2020 641 views
Last update: Oct 12, 2020 531 views
Last update: Sep 22, 2020 722 views
Anthropology Databases
Last update: May 7, 2020 110 views
Last update: Sep 2, 2020 1079 views
Last update: Aug 31, 2020 95 views
Archaeology Databases
Last update: Sep 9, 2020 242 views
Archaeology of Ohio
Last update: Aug 31, 2020 68 views
Area Studies Databases
Last update: May 7, 2020 28 views
Art Databases
Last update: Aug 23, 2020 395 views
Last update: Aug 23, 2020 204 views
Last update: Aug 23, 2020 127 views
Last update: Aug 23, 2020 309 views
Arts Administration
Last update: Oct 13, 2020 309 views
Last update: Aug 24, 2020 157 views
Last update: Sep 21, 2020 97 views
Last update: Sep 21, 2020 181 views
Last update: Sep 21, 2020 399 views
Business Databases
Last update: Oct 13, 2020 389 views
Last update: Oct 13, 2020 20 views
Last update: Oct 12, 2020 1723 views
Last update: Oct 12, 2020 656 views
Last update: Aug 23, 2020 114 views
Last update: Aug 23, 2020 35 views
Last update: Aug 23, 2020 139 views
Dance Databases
Last update: Aug 23, 2020 176 views
Economics Databases
Last update: May 8, 2020 171 views
Last update: Sep 23, 2020 379 views
Last update: May 8, 2020 81 views
Last update: Aug 23, 2020 53 views
Geology Databases
Last update: Aug 23, 2020 114 views
Last update: Aug 23, 2020 25 views
Last update: Sep 1, 2020 466 views
Last update: Oct 12, 2020 40 views
Last update: Jul 1, 2020 58 views
Last update: Aug 31, 2020 889 views
Last update: Oct 12, 2020 462 views
History Databases
Last update: Oct 21, 2020 361 views
Last update: May 8, 2020 200 views
Last update: Sep 29, 2020 562 views
Last update: Sep 21, 2020 141 views
Last update: Sep 21, 2020 47 views
International Business
Last update: Oct 12, 2020 41 views
Last update: Oct 12, 2020 90 views
Last update: Sep 9, 2020 312 views
Last update: Jul 1, 2020 84 views
Last update: Sep 21, 2020 40 views
Marketing Databases
Last update: Jul 1, 2020 368 views
Last update: Sep 21, 2020 80 views
Last update: Sep 21, 2020 1673 views
Last update: Sep 21, 2020 1983 views
Modern Africa
Last update: Aug 31, 2020 38 views
Modern Languages
Last update: Jul 12, 2019 54 views
Last update: Sep 21, 2020 696 views
Last update: Oct 12, 2020 73 views
Theatre Databases
Last update: Aug 23, 2020 142 views
Last update: Jan 3, 2018 1177 views
Last update: May 8, 2020 316 views
Viewing Dance
Last update: Aug 23, 2020 117 views
title
Loading...