This is the "Databases by Subject" page of the "Databases by Subject" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Databases by Subject  

Last Updated: Mar 21, 2013 URL: http://libguides.uakron.edu/content.php?pid=422687 Print Guide RSS Updates
Databases by Subject Print Page
  Search: 
 

Databases by Subject

Accounting & Finance Databases
by Jeffrey Franks - Last Updated Oct 4, 2013
591 views this year
Allied Health Technology Databases
by Bonnie Chojnacki - Last Updated Apr 30, 2013
443 views this year
Anthropology Databases
by Jeffrey Franks - Last Updated Aug 1, 2013
208 views this year
Archaeology Databases
by Jeffrey Franks - Last Updated Jul 22, 2013
67 views this year
Area Studies Databases
by Lori Fielding - Last Updated Mar 27, 2013
61 views this year
Art Databases
by Lori Fielding - Last Updated Mar 27, 2013
494 views this year
Biology Databases
by Bonnie Chojnacki - Last Updated Apr 30, 2013
426 views this year
Biomedical Engineering Databases
by Bonnie Chojnacki - Last Updated Apr 30, 2013
142 views this year
Business Databases
by Jeffrey Franks - Last Updated Feb 14, 2014
666 views this year
Chemical Engineering Databases
by Ian McCullough - Last Updated Apr 7, 2014
152 views this year
Chemistry Databases
by Ian McCullough - Last Updated May 13, 2013
174 views this year
Child & Family Development Databases
by Lisa Lazar - Last Updated Sep 18, 2013
201 views this year
Civil Engineering Databases
by Tammy Stitz - Last Updated Apr 25, 2013
25 views this year
Classical Studies
by Mike Tosko - Last Updated Aug 19, 2013
51 views this year
Communication Databases
by Beate Gersch - Last Updated Aug 13, 2013
566 views this year
Computer Engineering Databases
by Tammy Stitz - Last Updated Apr 29, 2013
21 views this year
Computer Science Databases
by Tammy Stitz - Last Updated Apr 26, 2013
75 views this year
Construction Engineering Technology Databases
by Tammy Stitz - Last Updated Apr 30, 2013
19 views this year
Counseling Databases
by Lori Fielding - Last Updated Aug 26, 2013
419 views this year
Dance Databases
by Lisa Lazar - Last Updated Sep 18, 2013
This guide contains the best library databases for dance research and performance.
47 views this year
Dictionaries, Directories, & Encyclopedias
by Joe Salem - Last Updated May 6, 2013
30 views this year
Drafting & Computer Drafting Technology Databases
by Tammy Stitz - Last Updated Jun 17, 2013
1 views this year
Economics Databases
by Jeffrey Franks - Last Updated Oct 4, 2013
248 views this year
Education Databases
by Joe Salem - Last Updated Mar 3, 2014
722 views this year
Electrical Engineering Databases
by Tammy Stitz - Last Updated Apr 30, 2013
29 views this year
Electronic Engineering Technology Databases
by Tammy Stitz - Last Updated Apr 30, 2013
14 views this year
English Databases
by Mike Tosko - Last Updated Aug 16, 2013
297 views this year
Ethnic Studies Databases
by Lori Fielding - Last Updated Mar 28, 2013
37 views this year
Fashion Merchandising Databases
by Lisa Lazar - Last Updated Sep 12, 2013
32 views this year
Geology Databases
by Ian McCullough - Last Updated May 13, 2013
41 views this year
Government Information Databases
by Shari Laster - Last Updated Oct 17, 2013
37 views this year
History Databases
by Mike Tosko - Last Updated Oct 31, 2013
292 views this year
Interior Design Databases
by Lisa Lazar - Last Updated Sep 12, 2013
44 views this year
Introduction to Political Research
by Mike Tosko - Last Updated Sep 20, 2013
232 views this year
Law & Legislation Databases
by Shari Laster - Last Updated Oct 17, 2013
77 views this year
Literature Databases
by Mike Tosko - Last Updated May 22, 2013
Literature Databases
115 views this year
Manufacturing Engineering Technology Databases
by Tammy Stitz - Last Updated Apr 30, 2013
10 views this year
Marketing Management Databases
by Jeffrey Franks - Last Updated Oct 4, 2013
125 views this year
Marriage & Family Therapy
by Lori Fielding - Last Updated Sep 24, 2013
A guide of library resources and services for Marriage & Family Therapy (MFT) students.
145 views this year
Materials Science Databases
by Ian McCullough - Last Updated Mar 27, 2013
37 views this year
Mathematics Databases
by Chuck Brady - Last Updated Mar 26, 2013
43 views this year
Mechanical Engineering Databases
by Tammy Stitz - Last Updated Apr 25, 2013
39 views this year
Mechanical Engineering Technology Databases
by Tammy Stitz - Last Updated Apr 30, 2013
22 views this year
Music Databases
by Lisa Lazar - Last Updated Sep 18, 2013
Databases useful for researching issues related to music.
221 views this year
Newspaper Databases
by Mike Tosko - Last Updated May 22, 2013
78 views this year
Nursing Databases
by Bonnie Chojnacki - Last Updated Apr 30, 2013
4,275 views this year
Nutrition & Dietetics Databases
by Jo Ann Calzonetti - Last Updated Oct 7, 2013
221 views this year
Pan-African Studies Databases
by Lisa Lazar - Last Updated Mar 3, 2014
8 views this year
Philosophy Databases
by Frank Bove - Last Updated Nov 14, 2013
113 views this year
Physics Databases
by Ian McCullough - Last Updated Mar 26, 2013
13 views this year
Political Science Databases
by Mike Tosko - Last Updated Jan 15, 2014
170 views this year
Polymer Databases
by Ian McCullough - Last Updated Dec 3, 2013
104 views this year
Professional Writing
by Mike Tosko - Last Updated Feb 24, 2014
29 views this year
Psychology Databases
by Lori Fielding - Last Updated Sep 24, 2013
1,637 views this year
Public Policy Databases
by Mike Tosko - Last Updated Aug 14, 2013
46 views this year
Religion Databases
by Frank Bove - Last Updated Oct 30, 2013
52 views this year
Social Work Databases
by Shari Laster - Last Updated Nov 1, 2013
455 views this year
Sociology Databases
by Lori Fielding - Last Updated Mar 26, 2013
410 views this year
Speech-Language Pathology & Audiology Databases
by Jo Ann Calzonetti - Last Updated Oct 7, 2013
169 views this year
Statistics Databases
by Chuck Brady - Last Updated Mar 26, 2013
62 views this year
Surveying & Mapping Databases
by Tammy Stitz - Last Updated Feb 5, 2014
13 views this year
Theatre Databases
by Lisa Lazar - Last Updated Jul 10, 2013
Databases useful for Theatre research.
36 views this year
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip