Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Biomedical Engineering Databases
Government website of medical literature citations and links to full text journals from participating publishers.
MEDLINE with Full Text
Comprehensive index to international medical literature with links to full text.
Web of Science
Portal to Web of Science, the renowned citation database, and other high quality, diversified scholarly information in the sciences, social sciences, and arts and humanities.
Online access to the international standards maintained by the American Society for Testing and Materials.
Over 800 essential reference books and databases from the world's leading scientific publishers and professional societies in 18 industrially important subject areas.
Cochrane Library Online
Leading resource for systematic reviews in health care.
Peer-reviewed journal for biological research in a video format. JOVE has more than 500 videos demonstrating laboratory methods in the fields of cellular biology, developmental biology, microbiology, immunology, plant biology, medicine, and neuroscience.
IEEE Xplore Digital Library
Index to all of the journals, transactions, magazines, standards, and conference and colloquia proceedings published by IEEE.
Academic Search Complete
Multi-disciplinary source for scholarly, popular, professional, and news publications. This is a good place to start many searches or to gather material from various disciplines at once.
Provides a search of scholarly literature across many disciplines and sources, including theses, books, abstracts and articles.
Subjects: Automated Manufacturing Engineering Technology
Construction Engineering Technology
Electronic Engineering Technology
Engineering Science Technology
Geographic & Land Information Systems
Manufacturing Engineering Technology
Mechanical Engineering Technology
Surveying & Mapping