Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
A resource for exploring the varied topics within the discipline of philosophy, including ethics and bioethics, logic, epistemology, metaphysics, natural law, and social and political philosophy.
Religion and Philosophy Collection
A comprehensive resource for scholarship in religion and philosophy.
Routledge Encyclopedia Of Philosophy Online
This core philosophical reference source aids students' understanding of key terms, ideas, and the history of philosophy.
Stanford Encyclopedia of Philosophy
A dynamic reference source that includes articles on people, concepts, books, and other topics in philosophy
ATLA Religion Database
Scholarly resource for students to explore biblical studies, world religions, church history, and religion in social issues.
JSTOR: The Scholarly Journal Archive
Complete digitized back runs of core scholarly journals.
Humanities Full Text
Provides full-text of the most important scholarly sources in the humanities.
Humanities International Complete
Includes citations and abstracts for articles, essays and reviews, as well as original creative works including poems, fiction, photographs, paintings and illustrations.
Electronic Journal Center
Multi-disciplinary collection of full text academic journals.
EBSCO eBook Collection
Contains e-books on many academic subjects. Every word in every book is searchable and users can preview the e-books online and can check out the book for a specified amount of time.
Early English Books Online
Contains titles from the first book published in English through the age of Spenser and Shakespeare.
Eighteenth Century Collections Online
Full text access to 18th Century books in the fields of history, literature, religion, law, fine arts, science, and more.