To learn more about how to use this resource visit the Reaxys training page. To use some functionality setting up an account is necessary (if you already have a Knovel or other Elsevier account you can use that to login).
Reaxys provides access to information and insights on chemical literature, patents, substances, reactions, and bioactivity, along with a retrosynthesis tool. It includes the ability to draw chemicals and reactions and then search for data and literature based on what was drawn.
A rich collection of citation indexes representing the citation connections between scholarly research articles found in the most globally significant journals, books, and proceedings in the sciences, social sciences and art & humanities.
Over 800 essential reference books and databases from the world's leading scientific publishers and professional societies in 18 industrially important subject areas.
Access library resources through Google Scholar including peer-reviewed journal articles, theses, books, abstracts and more.
To learn more about how to use this resource visit the Reaxys training page. To use some functionality setting up an account is necessary (if you already have a Knovel or other Elsevier account you can use that to login).
Reaxys provides access to information and insights on chemical literature, patents, substances, reactions, and bioactivity, along with a retrosynthesis tool. It includes the ability to draw chemicals and reactions and then search for data and literature based on what was drawn.
The latest edition of the handbook. Useful for looking of physical constants, mathematical tables, thermodynamic properties, and much more. Able to search both by document/table name or by chemical compound.
There are more titles than these, but I have isolated collections of corrosion titles where possible.
These are some useful links to Chemisitry resources around the web.