Full text scholarly literary criticism, popular commentary, and reviews of thousands of authors, both well-known and obscure. A good, comprehensive starting point for literary research.
Full text biographical information, overviews, full-text literary criticism and reviews on a wide variety of writers in all disciplines, from all time periods and from all over the world.
Provides a subject index for discovering books, chapters, and journal articles on modern languages, literatures, folklore, linguistics, literary theory & criticisms, dramatic arts, and the historical aspects of printing and publishing.
SUR is one of the most important and influential literary magazines published in Latin America in the twentieth century. This collection includes images of the complete magazine, including covers, photographs and advertisements, pages; a comprehensive electronic index of entries, correcting mistakes and inconsistencies found in the index published in the magazine; and a set of images of manuscripts from the first issue as well as an unpublished set of letters by Victoria Ocampo, the magazine's founder and publisher.
Comprehensive source for full text nursing and allied health journal literature.
Comprehensive source for consumer health information with links to full text.
Index to full text journal articles in the medical disciplines.
Index with links to full text of Spanish language medical research.
Includes access to Emcare database. Premium nursing and allied health database ideal for practice, research, or education.
Includes full-text titles covering topics such as emotional and behavioral characteristics, psychiatry & psychology, mental processes, anthropology, and observational and experimental methods.
A core resource covering all aspects of the social work field, including theory and practice, therapy, education, human services, addictions, child and family welfare, mental health, civil and legal rights, and more.
