Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders DSM-5 by 
ICD-10-CM 2022 the Complete Official Codebook with Guidelines by 
ICD-10-CM 2021: The Complete Official Codebook with Guidelines by 
CPT 2021 Professional Edition by 
Healthcare in the United States by 
Essentials of the U. S. Health Care System (5th ed.) by 
Healthcare Politics and Policy in America (5th ed.) by 
Organizational Behavior and Theory in Healthcare : Leadership Perspectives and Management Applications by 
Mosby's Dictionary of Medicine, Nursing and Health Professions (10th ed.) by 
Dictionary of stem cells, regenerative medicine, and translational medicine
Medical Terminology Systems: A Body Systems Approach (8th ed.) by 
The Law of Healthcare Administration by 
Human Rights, Public Values, and Leadership in Healthcare Policy by 
Nurse Practitioner's Business Practice and Legal Guide (6th ed.) by 
Insurance Handbook for the Medical Office by 
Fundamentals of Medical Practice Management by 
Gapenski's Healthcare Finance (7th ed.) by 
Health Econometrics, Volume 294 by 
Health Insurance and Managed Care: What They Are and How They Work (5th ed.)
The Road to Universal Health Coverage: Innovation, Equity, and the New Health Economy by 
Medical Billing and Coding for Dummies by 
Medical Coding: What It Is and How It Works (2nd ed.) by 
Electronic Health Records for Dummies by 
Student Research and Report Writing by 
Minimum Competence in Medical English (Book is in English)
Student Research and Report Writing: From topic selection to the complete paper by 
3) If the book is not at UA or in OhioLINK, try InterLibrary Loan (ILL).
Scholarly ebooks covering a wide variety of subjects with a user-friendly interface.
E-books from Columbia, Harvard, California, Stanford, Toronto, and University of Pennsylvania presses covering a variety of subjects, including sciences, humanities, business, technology, medicine, law, and more.
A database that contains the full texts of thousands of scholarly and reference e-books from several publishers, covering many subject areas.
A single point of entry for access to scholarly and academic books and journals from Oxford University Press. Serves the diverse and changing research needs of students, researchers, professors, and practitioners and seeks ongoing feedback from these communities.
Combines authoritative, full-text scientific, technical and health publications with smart, intuitive functionality so that users can stay informed in their fields and can work more effectively and efficiently.
EBooks, references works, and journals in the fields of science, medicine, engineering and more.
Access e-books on a variety of subjects including e-books from Routledge and CRC Press.
A multidisciplinary collection of online resources covering life, health and physical sciences, social science, and the humanities.
Contains e-books on many academic subjects. Every word in every book is searchable and users can preview the e-books online and can check out the book for a specified amount of time.
A catalog for finding resources owned by OhioLINK libraries. An excellent tool for finding material that the University of Akron libraries do not own.
Find resources provided by the Akron-Summit Public Library. To be able to access these resources apply for a library card.
