Classical Studies

Multi-disciplinary source for scholarly, popular, professional, and news publications. This is a good place to start many searches or to gather material from various disciplines at once. EBSCOHost Tutorial

A multidisciplinary database covering the journal literature of the arts and humanities, especially useful for tracking citations forward and backward from a specific article.

Scholarly resource for students to explore biblical studies, world religions, church history, and religion in social issues. EBSCOHost Tutorial

Multi-disciplinary collection of full text academic journals.

Masters and doctoral theses and dissertations from participating OhioLINK member institutions.

Access to articles covering world history from 1450 to present (excluding U.S. and Canada). EBSCOHost Tutorial

Provides full-text of the most important scholarly sources in the humanities. EBSCOHost Tutorial

Complete digitized back runs of core scholarly journals. JSTOR Tutorial

This database is a systematic and non-evaluative bibliographic index of research, policy, and scholarly discourse on the countries and peoples of the Middle East, Central Asia, and North Africa. EBSCOHost Tutorial

Provides a subject index for discovering books, chapters, and journal articles on modern languages, literatures, folklore, linguistics, literary theory & criticisms, dramatic arts, and the historical aspects of printing and publishing. EBSCOHost Tutorial

A resource for exploring the varied topics within the discipline of philosophy, including ethics and bioethics, logic, epistemology, metaphysics, natural law, and social and political philosophy. EBSCOHost Tutorial

A comprehensive resource for scholarship in religion and philosophy. EBSCOHost Tutorial

A rich collection of citation indexes representing the citation connections between scholarly research articles found in the most globally significant journals, books, and proceedings in the sciences, social sciences and art & humanities. Web of Science Tutorial