Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
UA Home
UA Catalog
E-Journals
A-Z Databases
LibGuides
E-Reserves
ILL
My Library Account
Toggle navigation
UA Libraries Home
Services
Help
About
University of Akron
LibGuides
Bierce Library
Finding Research Instruments
Full Text Sources
Search this Guide
Search
Finding Research Instruments
A guide to help identify and locate the full-text [entire document] of research instruments (e.g. surveys, questionnaires, tests, assessments, and other measures).
Research Assistance
Summaries/Descriptions
Full Text Sources
Education and Other Social Sciences
Full-text Instruments from Non-commercial Sources (e.g. Govt, Non-profits, etc.)
Developing Surveys
Education and Other Social Sciences
Handbook of Tests and Measurement in Education and the Social Sciences
Call Number: LB3051 .L458 1997 (Bierce Library)
ISBN: 081083863X
Publication Date: 1997
Encyclopedia of Quality of Life and Well-Being Research
by
Alex C. Michalos (Editor)
Call Number: ONLINE
ISBN: 9789400707542
Publication Date: 2014-03-05
Full-text Instruments from Non-commercial Sources (e.g. Govt, Non-profits, etc.)
CYFAR Approved Common Measures
University of Minnesota and U.S. Department of Agriculture. Descriptions and some full-text of tests.
RAND Health - Surveys
Provides descriptions, updates and full-text of instruments on health and wellness.
<<
Previous:
Summaries/Descriptions
Next:
Developing Surveys >>
Handbook of Tests and Measurement in Education and the Social Sciences
Encyclopedia of Quality of Life and Well-Being Research by