Academic Search Complete is a powerful research tool designed to help students explore a wide range of subjects. It provides access to full-text articles from more than 4,000 scholarly publications, making it an excellent starting point for academic projects, papers, and presentations.
Academic Search Complete covers key areas of study such as science, social sciences, humanities, education, computer science, engineering, arts and literature, and medical sciences. Academic Search Complete is updated daily, and includes scholarly journals as well as popular magazines, book chapters, professional publications, and newspapers.
Access Academic Search Complete
University Libraries has migrated to the New EBSCOhost Interface. Below is a short video that shows some of the tools and features updated in the new user interface, including:
☛ View the Introduction to the New EBSCOhost video.
Search across multiple EBSCO databases at once to broaden your search results and explore a wider range of academic sources.
1. From the Advanced Search page, Click on the name of the database you are currently searching.
2. To search all EBSCOhost databases, click on the Select all box.
3. After you click on Select all, a blue check mark will appear in the box next to each database.
4. You can review the list and uncheck any databases you don't want to include in your search. Note: you don't have to click on Select all, to pick and choose the databases you want to search. You can simply can pick and choose databases to include in your search by clicking on the box that appears before each database on the list.
5. Once you have selected all or the specific databases to search, click on the white and blue 
button to run your search.
