Skip to Main Content

UA Home
UA Catalog
E-Journals
A-Z Databases
LibGuides
E-Reserves
ILL
My Library Account

UA Libraries Home

Services
About

University of Akron
LibGuides
Bierce Library
NURS 216 Transition to Baccalaureate Nursing
Library Services/Collections

Search this Guide

NURS 216 Transition to Baccalaureate Nursing

Nursing Faculty: Sheryl Stuck, Spring Semester 2019

Competency Article
Database Search Tips
Get the Full Text of Articles
Peer-Review
Citing in APA Style
Library Services/Collections
- Borrow, Renew, & Request Materials at the Science & Technology Library
How Would You Answer?
Annotated Bibliography

<< Previous: Citing in APA Style
Next: How Would You Answer? >>

Last Updated: Jun 26, 2023 4:52 PM
URL: https://libguides.uakron.edu/nurs216
Print Page

Login to LibApps

Subjects: Nursing

Tags: nurses, nursing

Information For:

Future Students
Accepted Students
Alumni & Friends
Currents Students
Faculty and Staff
Parents

University Libraries

Bierce Library

330-972-5355

302 Buchtel Common
Akron, Ohio 44325

Archives and Special Collections

330-972-7670
archives@uakron.edu

Contact us or view the directory
Privacy
Library Facebook Library Instagram

School of Law Library

330-972-7330
ualawlibrary@uakron.edu
Law Library Instagram Law Library YouTube Law Library blog rss Law Library Snapchat

Wayne College Library

330-684-8789
waynelibrary@uakron.edu
Wayne Library Facebook Wayne Library Instagram

Cummings Center for History of Psychology

330-972-7285
CCHP Facebook CCHP Twitter CCHP Instagram CCHP YouTube CCHP blog

© 2022 by The University of Akron • The University of Akron is an Equal Education and Employment Institution.