"Part I: International Yearbooks and Periodicals contains nearly 50 titles exclusive to this collection, all of which go back in inception. Notable titles include Human Rights, the Helsinki Accords, and the United States: Selected Executive and Congressional Documents, Labour Law Documents, and many more." -From HeinOnline
"The SSRN eLibrary consists of two parts: an Abstract Database containing abstracts on over 646,200 scholarly working papers and forthcoming papers and an Electronic Paper Collection currently containing over 540,200 downloadable full text documents in Adobe Acrobat pdf format." -From SSRN
Allows you to search journal articles, newspaper articles, books at UA, and more. Because it includes so many resources, it can be helpful to limit your searching in Search-A-Roo to source types or library locations under the "Refine Results" section of the search results screen.
From their website: "The International Human Rights Law Review is a bi-annual peer-reviewed journal. It aims to stimulate research and thinking on contemporary human rights issues, problems, challenges and policies."
Contains 21 Kluwer Law International Journals including: Air and Space Law, Arbitration International, World Trade and Arbitration Materials, International Journal of Comparative Labour Law & Industrial Relations, European Public Law, European Review of Private Law, and Legal Issues of Economic Integration.
1995-current is on Ohiolink. This link is to the catalog and there are links from there. When you get to the catalog, just click on Connect to Resource. Also via HeinOnline,1981-current, but indexing only for the last two years.
You may want to look at current law reviews and journals to see what people are writing about.
The following journals are available on Lexis and Westlaw (just type the name of the journal into the "big box")
Buffalo Human RIghts Law Review
Columbia Human Rights Law Review
Harvard Human RIghts Journal
Northwestern University Journal of International Human Rights
