Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
UA Home
UA Catalog
E-Journals
A-Z Databases
LibGuides
E-Reserves
ILL
My Library Account
Toggle navigation
UA Libraries Home
Services
About
University of Akron
LibGuides
Bierce Library
PUBH 609 Public Health Research and Evaluation
Full Text Sources
Search this Guide
Search
PUBH 609 Public Health Research and Evaluation
This guide offers a collection of sources and services to support public and community health-related research.
Home
Books & Videos
Databases
Availability of Full Text (entire article) Articles
Searching Tactics
Research Instruments
Full Text Sources
Education and Other Social Sciences
Full-text Instruments from Non-commercial Sources (e.g. Govt, Non-profits, etc.)
Conducting Surveys
What reference manager to choose?
EndNote Web
Zotero
APA Style
AMA Style
Statistics & Data Sets
Evidence-Based Practice
Systematic Reviews
Education and Other Social Sciences
Handbook of Tests and Measurement in Education and the Social Sciences
Call Number: LB3051 .L458 1997 (Bierce Library)
ISBN: 081083863X
Publication Date: 1997
Encyclopedia of Quality of Life and Well-Being Research
by
Alex C. Michalos (Editor)
Call Number: ONLINE
ISBN: 9789400707542
Publication Date: 2014-03-05
Full-text Instruments from Non-commercial Sources (e.g. Govt, Non-profits, etc.)
CYFAR Approved Common Measures
University of Minnesota and U.S. Department of Agriculture. Descriptions and some full-text of tests.
RAND Health - Surveys
Provides descriptions, updates and full-text of instruments on health and wellness.
<<
Previous:
Research Instruments
Next:
Conducting Surveys >>
Handbook of Tests and Measurement in Education and the Social Sciences
Encyclopedia of Quality of Life and Well-Being Research by