In addition to the databases listed below, also search sources listed under the "Data Sources: U.S." and "Data Source: Global" tabs!
This expanded version of the Journal of Economic Literature (JEL) contains bibliographic citations from journals, books and dissertations covering economics-related literature in both economic theory and application.
The most comprehensive scholarly business database with a large percentage of full-text material from journals, conference proceedings, investment research, industry, market research, and country reports, SWOT analyses and more.
A digital library of academic content in many formats and disciplines. The collections include peer-reviewed scholarly journals as well as literary journals, academic monographs, and a wide variety of primary sources including Historical Collections from UA
Provides indexing and substantial abstracts for books, book chapters, scholarly journal articles, government reports, and dissertations related to the field of criminal justice.
Indexes core international periodicals, monographs, and yearbooks in education. Good resource to begin research in education.
Bibliographic and full text database covering scholarly research and information relating to all areas of education. Good resource to begin research in education.
Access to scholarly journals, education reports, and theses and dissertations on education topics. Good resource to supplement education research.
Index to full text journal articles in the medical disciplines.
Important: Access ends August 31st, 2025. Will still have access to over 80 other EBSCO databases. Full text as well as abstracts and references to journal articles, reference books, and conference papers.
Important: Access ends August 31st, 2025. Will still have access to over 80 other EBSCO databases. This index is useful for discovering articles relating to public policy issues, including public health, the environment, housing, human and civil rights, international conflict, and natural disasters. The content indexed includes scholarly journals, conference papers, and government documents.
Provides comprehensive coverage of sociology and related areas of study.