Note: The interface for all EBSCO databases will be updated in June 2025. Preview the new interface for this database. For more information about the change, visit the EBSCO new interface page.
Key resource for scholarly journal articles, book chapters, books, and dissertations in the behavioral sciences and mental health.
Note: The interface for all EBSCO databases will be updated in June 2025. Preview the new interface for this database. For more information about the change, visit the EBSCO new interface page.
Includes full-text titles covering topics such as emotional and behavioral characteristics, psychiatry & psychology, mental processes, anthropology, and observational and experimental methods.
Handbook used by health care professionals in the United States and much of the world as the authoritative guide to the diagnosis of mental disorders. DSM contains descriptions, symptoms, and other criteria for diagnosing mental disorders. Access includes the Spanish edition as well.
Searchable interface to select APA databases and publications (PsycARTICLES, PsycBOOKS, PsycEXTRA, & PsycTESTS).
Comprehensive guide to contemporary testing instruments. Includes a review for each instrument as well as validation article citations when applicable.
Index to published measurement instruments in health, psychosocial sciences, organizational behavior, and library and information science.
Provides indexing and substantial abstracts for books, book chapters, scholarly journal articles, government reports, and dissertations related to the field of criminal justice.
Access library resources through Google Scholar including peer-reviewed journal articles, theses, books, abstracts and more.
A rich collection of citation indexes representing the citation connections between scholarly research articles found in the most globally significant journals, books, and proceedings in the sciences, social sciences and art & humanities.
A full text searchable database of electronic journal articles from thousands of academic journals from top scholarly publishers, academic societies, and university presses. Covers a wide range of disciplines and contains scientific research as well as historical journal articles.
Masters and doctoral theses and dissertations from participating OhioLINK member institutions.
Scholarly ebooks covering a wide variety of subjects with a user-friendly interface.
Note: The interface for all EBSCO databases will be updated in June 2025. Preview the new interface for this database. For more information about the change, visit the EBSCO new interface page.
Contains e-books on many academic subjects. Every word in every book is searchable and users can preview the e-books online and can check out the book for a specified amount of time.
Web-based digital video service streaming educational titles in dozens of subject areas.
Streaming documentaries and other educational videos covering a wide variety of subjects with a user-friendly and accessible interface.
