Skip to Main Content

University Librarians

 
Profile Photo
University Librarians

My Guides

Accessible Web Content
Last update: Aug 8, 2022 2 views
Last update: Aug 7, 2023 39 views
Last update: Jun 28, 2023 80 views
APA Style (7th ed.)
Last update: May 4, 2023 8770 views
Area Studies Databases
Last update: Jun 28, 2023 9 views
Art Databases
Last update: Aug 4, 2023 90 views
Last update: Sep 20, 2023 94 views
Last update: Sep 20, 2023 85 views
Last update: Aug 4, 2023 72 views
Last update: Jun 30, 2023 7 views
Last update: Mar 22, 2023 48 views
Biomedical Engineering
Last update: Sep 20, 2023 269 views
Last update: Aug 7, 2023 45 views
Business Databases
Last update: Sep 20, 2023 128 views
Last update: Sep 20, 2023 34 views
Last update: Aug 16, 2023 82 views
Last update: Aug 16, 2023 26 views
Last update: Sep 20, 2023 295 views
Last update: Aug 7, 2023 285 views
Last update: Aug 7, 2023 10 views
Last update: Jun 26, 2023 11 views
Chemistry
Last update: Aug 7, 2023 228 views
Chemistry Databases
Last update: Aug 7, 2023 85 views
Citing Sources
Last update: Sep 15, 2022 0 views
Civil Engineering
Last update: Sep 20, 2023 459 views
Last update: Sep 20, 2023 47 views
Last update: Jun 28, 2023 88 views
Computer Engineering
Last update: Sep 20, 2023 73 views
Last update: Sep 20, 2023 0 views
Computer Science
Last update: Sep 20, 2023 55 views
Last update: Sep 20, 2023 23 views
Last update: Sep 20, 2023 13 views
Last update: Sep 20, 2023 3 views
Corrosion Engineering
Last update: Aug 7, 2023 50 views
Last update: Aug 4, 2023 9 views
COVID-19
Last update: Jun 16, 2023 80 views
Last update: Aug 7, 2023 7 views
Dance Databases
Last update: Aug 4, 2023 19 views
Databases by Subject
Last update: Jun 26, 2023 1978 views
Databases by Title
Last update: Sep 20, 2023 0 views
Last update: Sep 20, 2023 125 views
Last update: Jun 30, 2023 18 views
Education Databases
Last update: Jun 26, 2023 156 views
Education: All-in-one
Last update: Sep 20, 2023 913 views
Electrical Engineering
Last update: Sep 20, 2023 203 views
Last update: Sep 20, 2023 117 views
Last update: Sep 20, 2023 86 views
Last update: Sep 20, 2023 1 views
Emergency Management
Last update: Sep 20, 2023 188 views
Last update: Aug 7, 2023 38 views
Last update: Jun 30, 2023 56 views
Finding Patents
Last update: Jun 30, 2023 21 views
Last update: Jun 27, 2023 53 views
Last update: Jun 27, 2023 435 views
Last update: Jun 30, 2023 27 views
Last update: Mar 21, 2023 44 views
Gender Studies
Last update: Sep 25, 2023 9 views
Last update: Mar 21, 2023 27 views
History of Mathematics
Last update: Sep 20, 2023 3 views
History Research Guide
Last update: Sep 25, 2023 213 views
Last update: Jun 26, 2023 88 views
IEEE Xplore
Last update: Jun 26, 2023 91 views
Last update: Apr 26, 2023 152 views
Last update: Aug 7, 2023 50 views
Last update: Mar 21, 2023 30 views
Last update: Aug 7, 2023 65 views
Last update: Jun 30, 2023 238 views
LaTeX
Last update: Sep 20, 2023 7776 views
Last update: Aug 7, 2023 32 views
Last update: Aug 7, 2023 208 views
Last update: Sep 20, 2023 150 views
Mathematics
Last update: Sep 20, 2023 18 views
Mathematics Databases
Last update: Jun 30, 2023 2 views
Mechanical Engineering
Last update: Sep 20, 2023 301 views
Last update: Sep 20, 2023 121 views
Last update: Sep 20, 2023 28 views
Last update: Sep 20, 2023 3 views
Modern Africa
Last update: Jun 28, 2023 7 views
Modern Languages
Last update: Jul 26, 2023 7 views
Last update: Aug 7, 2023 414 views
Newswriting
Last update: Aug 7, 2023 45 views
OhioLINK
Last update: Mar 21, 2023 128 views
Last update: Jul 26, 2023 16 views
Last update: Aug 7, 2023 7 views
Philosophy Databases
Last update: Jun 30, 2023 284 views
Physics
Last update: Sep 20, 2023 10 views
Physics Databases
Last update: Aug 7, 2023 2 views
Plagiarism
Last update: Sep 15, 2022 126 views
Last update: Jun 30, 2023 9 views
Last update: Aug 7, 2023 12 views
Polymer Databases
Last update: Aug 7, 2023 48 views
Polymer Engineering
Last update: Aug 7, 2023 80 views
Last update: Aug 7, 2023 14 views
Polymer Science
Last update: Sep 20, 2023 182 views
Last update: Aug 7, 2023 34 views
Psychology Databases
Last update: Jun 30, 2023 808 views
Last update: Sep 21, 2023 166 views
Public Speaking
Last update: Jun 28, 2023 4721 views
Questioning Empire
Last update: Jul 26, 2023 9 views
Last update: Sep 21, 2023 720 views
Last update: Aug 7, 2023 8 views
Last update: Sep 20, 2023 76 views
Last update: Mar 22, 2023 8 views
SciFinder-n
Last update: Aug 7, 2023 115 views
Sociology Databases
Last update: Jul 26, 2023 45 views
Sociology Research
Last update: Jul 11, 2023 26 views
Statistics
Last update: Jul 11, 2023 119 views
Statistics Databases
Last update: Jul 11, 2023 6 views
Last update: Sep 20, 2023 5 views
Surveying & Mapping
Last update: Sep 20, 2023 11 views
Theatre Databases
Last update: Aug 4, 2023 15 views
Using Google Books
Last update: Mar 22, 2023 9 views
Viewing Dance
Last update: Aug 4, 2023 23 views
Web of Science
Last update: Jun 26, 2023 45 views
title
Loading...