Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

University Librarians

 
Profile Photo
University Librarians

My Guides

Accessible Web Content
Last update: Feb 1, 2022 0 views
Last update: Oct 13, 2021 40 views
Anthropology Databases
Last update: Jun 8, 2022 49 views
APA Style (7th ed.)
Last update: Jun 1, 2022 6409 views
Archaeology Databases
Last update: Jun 8, 2022 226 views
Area Studies Databases
Last update: Jun 8, 2022 18 views
Art Databases
Last update: Jun 8, 2022 152 views
Last update: Jun 8, 2022 32 views
Last update: Jun 8, 2022 26 views
Last update: Sep 29, 2021 59 views
Arts Administration
Last update: Jun 23, 2022 43 views
Last update: Sep 17, 2021 34 views
Last update: Feb 15, 2022 79 views
Biomedical Engineering
Last update: Feb 14, 2022 270 views
Last update: Jun 8, 2022 36 views
Business Databases
Last update: Jun 23, 2022 146 views
Last update: Jun 23, 2022 20 views
Last update: Feb 1, 2022 212 views
Last update: Jun 8, 2022 42 views
Last update: Feb 1, 2022 10 views
Last update: Jun 23, 2022 414 views
Chemistry
Last update: Oct 13, 2021 125 views
Chemistry Databases
Last update: Jun 8, 2022 63 views
Citing Sources
Last update: Apr 28, 2021 0 views
Civil Engineering
Last update: Feb 14, 2022 558 views
Last update: Jun 8, 2022 153 views
Last update: Jun 8, 2022 121 views
Computer Engineering
Last update: Feb 14, 2022 63 views
Last update: Jun 8, 2022 0 views
Computer Science
Last update: Feb 14, 2022 48 views
Last update: Jun 8, 2022 21 views
Last update: Feb 14, 2022 28 views
Last update: Jun 8, 2022 10 views
Corrosion Engineering
Last update: Feb 1, 2022 98 views
Last update: Feb 28, 2022 25 views
COVID-19
Last update: Apr 28, 2021 64 views
Last update: Apr 11, 2022 4 views
Dance Databases
Last update: Jun 8, 2022 78 views
Databases by Subject
Last update: Jun 8, 2022 2780 views
Databases by Title
Last update: Jun 23, 2022 1307 views
Last update: Feb 14, 2022 220 views
Last update: Jun 8, 2022 11 views
Economics Databases
Last update: Jun 23, 2022 41 views
Education Databases
Last update: Jun 1, 2022 194 views
Education: All-in-one
Last update: Feb 15, 2022 591 views
Electrical Engineering
Last update: Feb 14, 2022 170 views
Last update: Jun 8, 2022 107 views
Last update: Feb 14, 2022 82 views
Last update: Jun 8, 2022 10 views
Emergency Management
Last update: Feb 14, 2022 58 views
Last update: Jun 8, 2022 36 views
Last update: Jun 8, 2022 26 views
Finding Patents
Last update: Sep 17, 2021 13 views
Last update: Apr 11, 2022 70 views
Last update: Sep 17, 2021 211 views
Last update: Jun 8, 2022 33 views
Last update: Apr 28, 2021 47 views
Gender Studies
Last update: Mar 21, 2022 10 views
Last update: May 13, 2021 30 views
History of Mathematics
Last update: Feb 14, 2022 3 views
History Research Guide
Last update: Jan 12, 2022 156 views
Last update: Sep 17, 2021 29 views
IEEE Xplore
Last update: Feb 1, 2022 67 views
Last update: Apr 27, 2021 25 views
Last update: May 13, 2021 80 views
Last update: Jun 2, 2022 51 views
Last update: Feb 15, 2022 21 views
Last update: Jun 8, 2022 109 views
Last update: Jun 8, 2022 188 views
LaTeX
Last update: Feb 14, 2022 9460 views
Last update: Jun 8, 2022 23 views
Last update: Jun 8, 2022 247 views
Last update: Feb 14, 2022 120 views
Marketing Databases
Last update: Jun 23, 2022 88 views
Mathematics
Last update: Feb 14, 2022 19 views
Mathematics Databases
Last update: Jun 8, 2022 7 views
Mechanical Engineering
Last update: Feb 14, 2022 283 views
Last update: Jun 8, 2022 210 views
Last update: Feb 14, 2022 31 views
Last update: Jun 8, 2022 35 views
MLA Style
Last update: Apr 28, 2021 85 views
Modern Africa
Last update: Jun 24, 2022 4 views
Modern Languages
Last update: Apr 11, 2022 9 views
Last update: Jun 15, 2022 518 views
Newswriting
Last update: Sep 17, 2021 12 views
OhioLINK
Last update: May 13, 2021 71 views
Last update: Jun 8, 2022 9 views
Last update: Jun 8, 2022 6 views
Philosophy Databases
Last update: Jun 8, 2022 181 views
Physics
Last update: Feb 14, 2022 13 views
Physics Databases
Last update: Jun 8, 2022 5 views
Plagiarism
Last update: Sep 13, 2021 98 views
Last update: Jun 8, 2022 82 views
Last update: Feb 1, 2022 21 views
Polymer Databases
Last update: Jun 8, 2022 33 views
Polymer Engineering
Last update: Feb 1, 2022 58 views
Last update: Feb 1, 2022 12 views
Polymer Journals
Last update: Feb 1, 2022 6 views
Polymer Science
Last update: Feb 14, 2022 88 views
Last update: Jun 8, 2022 45 views
Psychology Databases
Last update: Jun 8, 2022 890 views
Psychology Research
Last update: Mar 21, 2022 212 views
Public Speaking
Last update: Sep 17, 2021 4763 views
Questioning Empire
Last update: Oct 23, 2021 5 views
Last update: Oct 28, 2021 410 views
Last update: Feb 1, 2022 12 views
Last update: Feb 14, 2022 81 views
Last update: Apr 28, 2021 10 views
SciFinder-n
Last update: Oct 23, 2021 48 views
Sociology Databases
Last update: Jun 8, 2022 63 views
Sociology Research
Last update: Mar 21, 2022 38 views
Statistics
Last update: Sep 17, 2021 234 views
Statistics Databases
Last update: Jun 8, 2022 20 views
Last update: Jun 8, 2022 6 views
Surveying & Mapping
Last update: Feb 14, 2022 15 views
Theatre Databases
Last update: Jun 8, 2022 12 views
Last update: Feb 1, 2022 25 views
Using Google Books
Last update: Sep 2, 2021 12 views
Viewing Dance
Last update: Oct 23, 2021 13 views
Web of Science
Last update: Sep 2, 2021 43 views
ZipSearch
Last update: Feb 15, 2022 885 views

My Subject Specialties

No subject specialties have been selected.
title
Loading...